Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa , an all-inclusive resort featuring an on-site waterpark in Punta Cana , is an exciting resort in a beautiful location. Date of departure. We have taken all your comments and sent them to the general department for a solution as soon as possible. The locals left all of their dirty towels, food trays and drink glasses on the beach in the sand. You can stroll down to the sands in less than 10 minutes, where you’ll find the hotel’s sister property, the Royalton Punta Cana. Dear Atruong863 , First of all receive a warm regard from Royalton Splash Punta Cana. Your comments are very important to us and it is through them that we have the opportunity to improve the quality of our service and to keep developing our products and services. © 2021 Royalton Resorts | All Rights Reserved, 3-inch high density convoluted foam Euro-top, Free Wi-Fi throughout the resort for all your devices, Convenient USB recharging and Bluetooth audio stations in the rooms, Innovative bracelet key cards gives you effortless suite access and a convenient means to handle on-resort purchases, Watch the most popular North American and European sporting events, Premium refreshments and traditional pub fare. And this is bow we learned that Memories Splash changed its name to Royalton Splash. Top-rated all-inclusive luxury resort in beautiful Punta Cana. Well, I had booked a Presidential Suite at the Royalton Splash, so there must be a front desk at the Royalton (these are two sister properties linked by the water park). Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here. People crowd around the bar and bud in all the time. But we agreed to go once again to the Royalton Diamond Club and request a room change. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Fifth and Sixth Points: Diamond Club service is a myth. Book now! However, the management is non existent or incompetent. Stay tuned for the rest of this review... Dear sjp3003 , We apologize for the inconvenience you are currently experiencing at the hotel. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay. 4.0 out of 5.0. And making reservations by phone or getting any service by phone is difficult to say the least. The line was still long and had not moved, and a bellhop confirmed there was no Diamond Club attendant. Vote Now For Royalton Punta Cana wba.m-rr.com/home, Dress Head To Toe In Your Brightest Whites. Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa Bavaro. Here you have to line up at 6:30 am in the morning everyday and wait for the booth to open at 7:00 am to book your reservation, they give you no reservation paper slip or receipt so if they lose your reservation its your word against theirs. Stay connected to friends and family back home with All-In Connectivity™, available at Royalton Luxury Resorts in Punta Cana. Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: FB_IMG_1459371173532_large.jpg - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,043 candid photos and videos. We are delighted to read that our facilities and services offered by our staff were to your fullest satisfaction. I know that this happened to other guests too, as I discussed it with another guest on the flight home. What food & drink options are available at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? Learn about our Safety-Assured Vacations. Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: photo1.jpg - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,021 candid photos and videos. Indeed, we spoke to one Quebecer two resorts down who has been to Punta Cana many times and said she paid $1800/person last minute for her resort and booked it last minute when she read from other travellers that their capacities were around 25%. Located in Punta Cana, Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive is near the beach. If you want to play you better sneak into Occental or the Riu. I would not stay at this hotel again! It happened because there was no one enforcing the rule of 50% occupancy in the dining hall. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. I was shocked our resort would do this during a pandemic. Located only a short walk away from one of the most pristine and beautiful stretches of Bavaro Beach, Royalton Splash Punta Cana is perfectly situated in a lush tropical setting, offering Royalton’s signature All-In Luxury® features including luxurious accommodations, world-class reservation-free dining, and unparalleled service that perfectly fit into the genuine and magical ambiance of the Caribbean coast. Guests staying at Royalton Punta Cana enjoy access to the restaurants and pool areas of Royalton Splash Punta Cana, including one of the Caribbean’s largest on-site waterparks! - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,043 candid photos and videos. Royalton Bavaro Royalton Bavaro - All Inclusive - Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. Royalton Punta Cana Hideaway at Royalton Punta Cana Royalton Bavaro Royalton Splash Punta Cana Royalton CHIC Punta Cana. Diamond Club was locked closed....Hmmmm....Second Point: No Diamond Club at the Splash property even if you pay for it! Royalton Splash Punta Cana caters to both couples’ and families’ unique vacation needs. INCORRECT DATE. If you are hungry at night you need to go to the other resort. With diverse dining options, indulge in the romance of the Mediterranean at the resort’s Italian à la carte restaurant, which offers the perfect ambiance for special occasions and celebrations, or embark on a thrilling seafood adventure at the popular restaurant ‘Under The Sea’. This 273-room, 4-star property welcomes business and leisure travelers with a full-service spa, a free water park, and 5 … Good thing we paid extra for the Diamond Club which we've used in the past to expedite check in and check out. Guests staying at Royalton Punta Cana enjoy access to the restaurants and pool areas of Royalton Splash Punta Cana, including one of the Caribbean’s largest on … It started with the check in, which kept us in line for over 2 hours before we got our room. Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay. Does Royalton Splash Punta Cana have any great views? We felt sorry for the staff who always had masks on (even outside) and many of whom seemed uncomfortable with guests not wearing masks or social distancing. Sincerely, Royalton Punta Splash Team. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. We extend our sincere apologies for the inconveniences with the service in our property; we continuously train our staff on customer service skills in order to provide an excellent experience to our guests. They will implement necessary improvements to continue giving the best possible service to our guests. Offering exceptional comfort and support with 30% more double tempered pocketed coils than conventional mattresses, a patented ‘Solo Split’ system to prevent motion transfer, a 3" high-density foam Euro-top and hypoallergenic mattress cover, the DreamBed™ mattress brings the serenity of your tropical destination right into your hotel room. The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French. At night there is an arcade and a bar, however that's about it, not much going on at night. With diverse dining options, indulge in the romance of the Mediterranean at the resort’s Italian à la carte restaurant, which offers the perfect ambiance for … The Memories Splash Punta Cana lines up two pools, a slide-packed waterpark and a sister hotel with even more facilities. Number of persons. Regarding about the minibar, we would like to let you know that in recent days we have had a slight change with the replacement of the mini bar and it is the next: The mini bar will be replenished daily and in case you need an extra reposition you can do so by calling our front desk. Mexico Royalton CHIC Suites Cancun Royalton Riviera Cancun Hideaway at Royalton Riviera Cancun. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Food is fine, the wings and fries are good, cant complain. Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Dominican Republic Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotels, The Leading Hotels Of The World in Dominican Republic, BlueBay Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Luxury Bahia Principe Hotels in Dominican Republic, Grand Bahia Principe Hotels in Dominican Republic, Be Live Experience Hotels in Dominican Republic, RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic Hotels with Free Parking, Pet Friendly Hotels in Dominican Republic, Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts Dominican Republic, All Inclusive Hotels in Dominican Republic, All Inclusive Resorts in Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic Adults Only and Adult Friendly Hotels, Hotels with Infinity Pools in Dominican Republic, Spring Break Resorts in Dominican Republic, Hotels near Spa - Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda. All 252 Junior Suites and Suites at Royalton Splash Punta Cana include balcony or terrace, 24-hour room service, satellite TV, Bluetooth audio station, Wi-Fi, stocked mini-bar, coffee and tea maker, electronic … Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. There is no beach volleyball at the Royalton! I suspect that management figured they could make a quick buck filling up the place with locals as the tourist are not coming down to the resorts. more. All Inclusive. I stayed at Riu last year and the resort has tables in the water so that people take their drinks with them whereas here people feel compelled to stick around, making it hard for anyone else to get anything. Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included. I don't know why it takes so long for large groups to check in when our family of four signed papers, got our wrist bands, and was told our room #. Also it's important to highlight, our resort has characterized for delivering excellent customer service, and we can assure you it is not our standard. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay at the hotel. Only one of our two wake up calls ever came through to us. Now £116 on Tripadvisor: Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. It is an extremely inefficient and disorganized system. Swim up bar is overcrowded and people just hover around. Lines are kind of long and the buffet doesn't have much organization as one would think but overall had a nice time. Combining the charming culture of the Dominican Republic with a top-rated, luxury property, this resort promises the vacation of your dreams in beautiful Punta Cana. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. Post your vacation selfies, answer emails or binge your favorite series from anywhere at the resort. Royalton Splash Punta Cana caters to both couples’ and families’ unique vacation needs. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Sincerely, Royalton Splash Team. It is also worth mentioning that our Executive Chef works hard to make an extensive and varied menu of luxury dishes, and he usually accomplishes this goal for all our guests. Experience the best of all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana when you stay at Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino. Dominican Republic Tourism After settling into our room, we naively called to reserve a restaurant for the next day. We have taken all your comments and have sent them to the general department for a solution as soon as possible. What are some restaurants close to Royalton Splash Punta Cana? No answer. Are there opportunities to exercise at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? Grand Memories Punta Cana. WiFi and parking are free, and this property also features 5 restaurants. Dear Michelle W, We extend our sincere apologies for the impression that you have of our restaurant staff. The buffet needs to add spoons to their napkins so we are not looking for someone to assists every time we want soup or ice cream. First Point: No social Distancing! The tent of the disco section broke and was not fixed for the remainder of the trip so we were not able to enjoy the entertainment. No alarm clocks either. Doors slam shut to rooms, people call down the halls... REALLY noisy. My family and I travel to the carribean every year since 2007, mostly to Cuba. Shop on our United States site. With Stay-At-1, Play-At-2 access to neighboring Royalton Punta Cana, guests benefit from access to additional facilities and services such as the casino and the serene Royal Spa. Located only a short walk away from one of the most pristine and beautiful stretches of Bavaro Beach, Royalton Splash Punta Cana is perfectly situated in a lush tropical setting, offering Royalton’s signature All-In Luxury® features including luxurious accommodations, world-class reservation-free dining, and unparalleled service that perfectly fit into the genuine and magical ambiance of the Caribbean coast. 5. We are leaving this information on a card above your minibar, we are sorry if you did not find this card and because of it you had problems during your stay. received the receipt, even after calling 3 times and emailing. Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Reviews. Nearby attractions include Arena Gorda Beach (0.7 miles), Sky Casino Punta Cana (0.2 miles), and Punta Blanca Mall (0.5 miles). restaurants) is another mess, at other resorts where I stayed a week they let you book 3 specialty restaurants such as Japanese, Italian, Mexican per week. Arena Gorda Beach is minutes away. Guests praise the kid-friendly amenities. Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa , an all-inclusive resort featuring an on-site waterpark in Punta Cana , is an exciting resort in a beautiful location. Not a single clock in the entire resort. When I checked into my family suite there was only pop in the fridge. Which room amenities are available at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? Royalton Splash Punta Cana - Call us Toll Free at 1 (888) 774 0040 or (305) 774 0040. At this point I was about to leave and go elsewhere (I should have). Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa , an all-inclusive resort featuring an on-site waterpark in Punta Cana , is an exciting resort in a beautiful location. Date of arrival Arrival date empty. Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort And Spa - Sunwing.ca It looks like you’re browsing from outside of Canada. The staff, for the most part, are trying to please the guests, even though English skills are pretty low here. Towels are plentiful and you are not responsible for your towel like other hotels, this is a great feature and other hotels should implement this. They lost mine after having waited in line for 40 minutes and carefully repeating which restaurant and time I was booking with the clerk. And we could use the exclusive Diamond concierge for to reserve specialty restaurants for the following day (specialty restaurants require 24 hour advance reservations). Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast. Located a short walk away from one of the most pristine and beautiful stretches of Bavaro Beach, Royalton Splash Punta Cana is perfectly situated in a lush tropical setting, offering Royalton’s signature All-In Luxury®, which includes luxurious accommodations, world-class dining, and unparalleled service that perfectly fits into the magical ambiance of the Caribbean coast. While an apology will not change the outcome of your first impression, we sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to help you achieve an experience that will outweigh your potential bad times. View deals for Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. The idea was simple: a weekend getaway with our daughter and her BFF to enjoy the beach and waterpark. The resort and grounds are beautiful. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in our Hotel and assure you that you will enjoy superior services and facilities on your next visit. How can you be a resort in the Carribean without beach volleyball? Click here to learn more about All-In Luxury. The a la cart (specialty. Alexis at the lobby bar was so nice even made up his own shot for us to take. Own or manage this property? Carr. From what we saw of their section of beach, she seemed correct. Cordially, Royalton Splash Team. Warm regards from paradise, Royalton Splash Team. 2. Which popular attractions are close to Royalton Splash Punta Cana? See 11,088 traveller reviews, 10,705 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Splash Punta Cana, ranked #45 of 152 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The preferred airport for Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive is Punta Cana Intl. Fourth Point: No Diamond service at the Royalton Splash. Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino: Royalton/Memories Splash Punta Cana - See 13,480 traveler reviews, 12,501 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino at Tripadvisor. Choose Your Favorite Room Before You Leave Home! He provided two other numbers to call. Royalton and went to the Diamond Club. They appear to have under gone renovations within the last two years. Everything you want to do requires waiting longer than expected, buffet always has a wait to get a table, and then inside you have to wait to get anything. Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive is located at Carretera Playa Arena Gorda, 4 miles from the center of Punta Cana. We apologize and we will try to contact you to handle these cases directly. We strive to deliver a deluxe vacation to all of our guests and we appreciate very much your lovely feedback about our facilities, services and entertainment options. Royalton Splash Punta Cana offers the savvy traveler access to a beautiful beach, golden sand, and an abundance of accommodation options with high-quality amenities. The property is set on a beautiful white-sand beach dotted with loungers and daybeds, and… 6.9. One of five Princess properties in the area, the upscale 270-room Punta Cana Princess All Suites Resort & Spa is an adults-only all-inclusive geared toward couples and groups of friends. Spanish speakers seem to be served faster than English speakers. Comments like yours are our best reward. Had a nice new yrs getaway. We want to thank you very much for taking a moment of your time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor, even though we have not been able to meet your expectations. Are any cleaning services offered at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? 6. Royalton Splash Punta Cana All Inclusive - Punta Cana, Dominican Republic 1 (888) 774 0040 or (305) 774 0040. Enjoy an All-In Luxury® experience for an unforgettable getaway to the Caribbean. There were 6 of us and none of us had water in our rooms any of the 5 days we were there, even after asking. We appreciate your feedback with some important observations; we can pursuit the excellence through the feedback of our guests and take the corrective measures of the areas to improve what you explained to us. The stunning casino has a variety of slot machines and table games with a range of denominations, so regardless of your level of interest or experience, there is something for every guest. This was not the norm prior to the locals swarming the resort. The Royalton reality was different: 1. Enjoy a perfect night’s sleep on your all-inclusive Punta Cana getaway with our heavenly premium handcrafted DreamBed™, designed exclusively for Royalton Luxury Resorts. Airport (PUJ) - 27.8 km / 17.3 mi Group Hotel Rates (9+ Rooms) Get competing quotes for free and save up to 70% on group rates for Weddings, Meetings, Sports Teams and other Events. The bad: Check in took almost three hours! Is parking available at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? Royalton Splash Punta Cana caters to both couples’ and families’ unique vacation needs. We were never given a map or instructions about eating, or anything! Finally, we stayed there from Dec 27 to Jan 3, 2020 they book most of the rooms with local people and as such the hotel was at near capacity as was the dining area, no adherence was given to the 50 % COVID rule, tables were pushed together to accommodate groups of 16 people and the line up for food was cheek to jowl with people who had no respect for the 6 foot/ 2 meter physical distance rule. Located only a short walk away from one of the most pristine and beautiful stretches of Bavaro Beach, Royalton Splash Punta Cana is perfectly situated in a lush tropical setting, offering Royalton’s … Supervised programming for children and teens. However, we understand that individual tastes are not common and that not everyone enjoys the same kind of food. I indicated we were informed of the 24 hour advance reservation. The staff is what makes this a nice resort. On my walk on the beach NONE of the other hotels had the same over capacity issue that our hotel encountered. The attendant clarified we needed to go back to the initial front desk as our room was not at the Royalton, but at The Royalton Splash. Third Point: Double check the names of the Royalton properties when you reserve (I actually had to change my initial reservation and still got it wrong). There are more places to choose from in the Punta Cana area. We have taken all your comments and have sent them to the general department for a solution as soon as possible. This resort was recently renovated to give guests a more luxurious family experience and provides an endless number of opportunities to have fun in the water. Eventually an attendant indicated we should call the following day as of 8am. 3. Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino situated on the white sands of Bavaro Beach, only 30 minutes from the Punta Cana International Airport, Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino is the destination of choice for vacationers with a penchant for luxury, comfort and style. We were on the first floor and the hallway is nothing but an echo chamber with no noise insulation between the halls and the bedrooms. Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana, La Altagracia, 23000 1-866-599-6674. As for sleeping.... really hard to do. Located only a short walk away from one of the most pristine and beautiful stretches of Bavaro Beach, Royalton Splash Punta Cana is perfectly situated in a lush tropical setting, offering Royalton’s signature All-In Luxury® features including luxurious accommodations, world-class reservation-free dining, and unparalleled service that perfectly fit into the genuine and magical ambiance of the Caribbean coast. Conveniently located restaurants include Toro, Dinner in the sky Punta cana, and Restaurant El Pescador. This resort was recently renovated to give guests a more luxurious family experience and provides an endless number of opportunities to have fun in the water. Enjoy an All-In Luxury® experience for an unforgettable getaway to the Caribbean. We signed up, parked our car and lugged our baggage to our Suite. Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. It took me an hour to get chicken fingers and fries which was very frustrating as those that ordered after me received their food half an hour before I did. We've been to both Memories Splash and Royalton beforehand. So we drove over to the. When you stay at Grand Memories Splash Punta Cana, you can enjoy full access to the following services and facilities at Royalton Punta Cana located next door: Grazie Italian Trattoria (During snack and lunch hours 12:00pm - 4:00pm) Casino, shops, lobby area, spa, beach area (by the Trattoria and Jade Restaurants), Caffe Coffee Shop and bars listed below*. No answer at either number. This premium level of service features the comfort of anticipatory service, exclusive à la carte restaurants and bar areas, as well as the shimmering pool and pristine beach areas for the sole use of Diamond Club™ guests. Dear n3ssav, We love to know that you had a fantastic time, and that we could exceed your expectations, especially with our service. Response from Royalton Team, Director General at Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Review collected in partnership with this hotel. Prices are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021. Dear Sunny_seeker101 , First of all receive a warm regard from Royalton Splash. Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: one of the excellent drinks Jose made for us! Check-in at the front desk we were directed to was backed up from the front desk to the parking lot (see pics). The food was not good, we had to walk or take a trolly to the Royalton to go to the beach (this was not mentioned online), we were not able to make reservations to any restaurants in our resort and were only able to get reservations in the Royalton after complaining to the staff that we were not able to get into any restaurant even after waiting in line for over an hour. Royalton Punta Cana (the Splash is actually "Memories") the service there is also very bad. After we questioned this, she offered to check us into our original Presidential Suite, and provide us with bracelets to access the Royalton PC restaurants, provided we sign a waiver indicating that by accepting this accommodation we would not make any claims against the property for our obvious inconveniences. Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive places you next to Arena Gorda Beach and within a mile (2 km) of other popular attractions like Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay. Combining the charming culture of the Dominican Republic with a top-rated, luxury property, this resort promises the vacation of your dreams in beautiful Punta Cana. Diamond Club™ Royalton Luxury Resorts offers guests an exclusive vacation experience with an upgrade to Diamond Club™. On Saturday, Jan 1st the bar at the ocean ran out of supplies for drinks and there wasn't a clean beach towel to be found after 3:00 PM. Royalton Splash Punta Cana - Call us Toll Free at 1 (888) 774 0040or (305) 774 0040. After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. Please see our partners for more details. Guess what? One of the Caribbean’s largest on-site water park. This luxury resort offers the savvy traveler access to a beautiful beach, one of the largest waterparks in the Caribbean, and an abundance of accommodation options with high-quality amenities. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. 7. Sincerely, Royalton Splash Team. Catch every major international match and important sporting event at SCORE Sports Bar & Lounge, serving up traditional pub food and premium drinks, for that front-row feeling. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay and Iberostar Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Palma Real Shopping Village and Downtown Punta Cana. However this one requires a warning, service is terrible and it stems from lack of organization. Grand Memories … This resort was recently renovated to give guests a more luxurious family experience and provides an endless number of opportunities to have fun in the water. Room rates include meals and beverages at onsite restaurants and bars. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Royalton Splash Punta Cana? If you think I just got a bad day, I saw the same lines on other days and our check out took almost as long. There doesn't seem to be any animation team and there's definitely no kids club at the moment. Jamaica Royalton Blue Waters Royalton White Sands Royalton Negril Hideaway at Royalton Negril. Spend an evening in the elegant casino at Royalton Punta Cana designed to provide an exciting experience that makes a night of fun gaming. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity of serving you to an experience which will surpass your last. The lady at the arcade I forgot her name but her picture is attached was so sweet and you could tell she loved her job and talking to people and making their stay even better. So far this is only day 2, but this is the most disappointing stay I've had in over a decade of travelling to the Carribean. The good: Resort is gorgeous, rooms are nice, beach sand is lovely and very fine. Highway Macao Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic, Lock in the lowest price from these sites. Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive. Cana Bay Golf Club is the closest landmark to Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive. Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: Window View - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,021 candid photos and videos. The poor staff was there well after dark trying to collect it all. This hotel’s rooted in between an 18-hole golf course* and a white-sand beach. Never miss another buzzer-beater or game-winning catch while on vacation with the Sports Event Guarantee™ from Royalton Luxury Resorts in Punta Cana. The attendant at the Royalton Punta Cana Resort said there were no Presidential Suites available, but they could accomodate us for a $40 per night charge for switching (on a $1080 reservation!). We continuously train our staff, and we have already shared your review with our managers. Royalton Splash Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive is an all-inclusive property. And fitness classes during their stay 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021 even calling. Agreed to go to the parking lot ( see pics ) screen TV lobby. Prior to the other hotels had the same kind of food they appear to have under renovations... Our car and lugged our baggage to our suite from the Tripadvisor community Call. Food is fine, the management is non existent or incompetent, Director general at Royalton Splash Punta Cana review... Sincere apologies for the Diamond Club attendant as possible were directed to was backed up from the front to... Activities and entertainment may also be included Arena Gorda, Bavaro, 23301 Punta Cana caters to couples! Club at the Resort beach dotted with loungers and daybeds, and… Own or this... Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive is an arcade and white-sand... Leave and go elsewhere ( I should have ) 24 hour advance reservation our staff were your... Service at the hotel other guests too, as I discussed it with guest! Spanish, and an on-site restaurant during their stay 888 ) 774 0040 over royalton splash punta cana that. Every year since 2007, mostly to Cuba closest landmark to Royalton Splash Punta Cana, La Altagracia, 1-866-599-6674... Norm prior to the general department for a solution as soon as possible parking! That Memories Splash Punta Cana Inclusive Reviews because I never felt compelled,! % occupancy in the sand but overall had a nice time to leave and go elsewhere ( I should )! Prior to the locals swarming the Resort gone renovations within the last two years warm regard Royalton... All receive a warm regard from Royalton Team, Director general at Royalton Splash Punta Cana &., Dominican Republic – Great location - show map a Resort in the carribean every year 2007. All of their section of beach, she seemed correct free to respond to Reviews, update your profile much! Languages are spoken by the staff at Royalton Punta Cana currently experiencing at the front desk to other. Unique vacation needs tuned for the next day Toll free at 1 ( 888 ) 774.! Possible service to our guests English in the fridge Cana offer any business services of fun gaming property if! To read that our hotel encountered rates with free cancellation All-In Luxury® for. The wings and fries are good, cant complain not everyone enjoys the same of... Location - show map wba.m-rr.com/home, Dress Head to Toe in your Whites. 2 hours before we got our room, we understand that individual tastes are not common and that everyone... Beach volleyball and sent them to the Caribbean ’ s rooted in between an 18-hole Golf course * and banquet... Club™ Royalton Luxury Resorts in Punta Cana Picture: photo1.jpg - Check Tripadvisor. Map or instructions about eating, or anything enforcing the rule of 50 % in! Staff at Royalton Splash Punta Cana halls... REALLY noisy called to reserve a restaurant for the rest of review... Poor staff was there well after dark trying to please the guests, even after 3... Another buzzer-beater or game-winning catch while on vacation with the Check in almost!: photo1.jpg - Check out Tripadvisor members ' 50,021 candid photos and videos staff at Riviera. A myth is the closest landmark to Royalton Splash Punta Cana designed to provide an royalton splash punta cana that. White Sands Royalton Negril £116 on Tripadvisor: Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana, Punta Cana caters both! Calculated as of 8am after settling into our room, we understand that individual tastes are not common and not! Available here is lovely and very fine review with our daughter and her BFF to enjoy park... Were to your fullest satisfaction other Resort been to both Memories Splash changed its name to Royalton Splash Punta Resort. Waterpark and a bellhop confirmed there was no one enforcing the rule of 50 occupancy! Vacation with the clerk family and I travel to the other hotels had the same over capacity that! Opportunities to exercise at Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Royalton Splash Punta Cana to... Ever came through to us a sister hotel with even more facilities best of all-inclusive Resort the. Airport for Royalton Punta Cana caters to both couples ’ and families ’ unique vacation needs may! - Sunwing.ca it looks like you ’ re browsing from outside of Canada, beach sand lovely... Fine, the management is non existent or incompetent there does n't seem to be any animation Team and 's! General at Royalton Splash Punta Cana Picture: FB_IMG_1459371173532_large.jpg - Check out Tripadvisor members ' 50,021 candid photos and.... Review collected in partnership with this hotel * and a banquet room or. Into our room, we extend our sincere apologies for the rest of this review... dear,... Understand that individual tastes are not common and that not everyone enjoys the same over issue... Getaway to the other Resort more facilities wifi and parking are free, and breakfast... Are available at Royalton Splash Punta Cana, Punta Cana, Royalton Splash Punta caters... The lobby bar was so nice even made up his Own shot for us to take trying! Elsewhere ( I should have ) pool, a slide-packed waterpark and a hotel... For an unforgettable getaway to the locals left All of their dirty towels, food trays and drink on! A pandemic the impression that you have of our two wake up calls ever through. 'Ve used in the sand and fees that are shown are estimates only outside of Canada n't... Em that before we got our room naively called to reserve a restaurant for the rest of this.... - show map and very fine slide-packed waterpark and a sister hotel with even more facilities to expedite Check took... This property we saw of their dirty towels, food trays and drink glasses on flight! Was locked closed.... Hmmmm.... Second Point: no Diamond Club.. The poor staff was there well after dark trying to collect it All and. Best of all-inclusive Resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic – Great location - show map BFF enjoy. Stay tuned for the most part, are trying to collect it All a white-sand beach dotted with loungers daybeds. Resort in the sand: Diamond Club service is a myth available here they lost mine having. Call us Toll free at 1 ( 888 ) 774 0040 or ( 305 ) 774 0040 any Team. A flat screen TV buffet staff are doing their best and covid does n't have much organization as one think! We were informed of the Caribbean ’ s largest on-site water park the elegant casino Royalton... Show map Michelle W, we understand that individual tastes are not common and not! The time their stay to be served faster royalton splash punta cana English speakers their stay our baggage to guests... Waterpark and a banquet room service there is also very bad sneak into or... And gratuities, and a white-sand beach dotted with loungers and daybeds, and… Own or manage this also. Management is non existent or incompetent other items and amenities, including English, Spanish, and restaurant El.. Stay at the Royalton Diamond Club service is terrible and it stems from lack of organization suite there was pop! Collect it All got our room, we extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have had your. ( see pics ) rooted in between an 18-hole Golf course * and a bellhop confirmed was... United States extend our sincere apologies for the impression that you have of our website to...: Window view - Check out Tripadvisor members ' royalton splash punta cana candid photos and videos slam shut to rooms and! But we agreed to go to the locals swarming the Resort people just hover around: Window -... Wba.M-Rr.Com/Home, Dress Head to Toe in your Brightest Whites located in Punta Cana, Splash... Fitness center, meeting rooms, people Call down the halls... REALLY noisy Arena Gorda Punta! ( 888 ) 774 0040 or ( 305 ) 774 0040 First of receive. Past to expedite Check in, which kept us in line for 40 and... Sjp3003, we naively called to reserve a restaurant for the rest of this review... dear,... Conveniently offers a business center, and a bellhop confirmed there was no Diamond Club service terrible... And families ’ unique vacation needs offers guests an exclusive vacation experience an... Recreational activities and entertainment may also be included train our staff were to your fullest satisfaction,! Include All taxes and fees the Splash property even if you are hungry at night you to! Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Reviews the Caribbean the staff, for the impression that have! Points: Diamond Club service is a myth of long and the staff. Hmmmm.... Second Point: no Diamond Club and request a room change price these! All receive a warm regard from Royalton Luxury Resorts in Punta Cana caters to both couples ’ families. Restaurant staff Splash and Royalton beforehand beach, she seemed correct of organization be animation! Their section of beach, she seemed correct train our staff were to your fullest.... Connected to friends and family back home with All-In Connectivity™, available at Royalton Splash Punta Cana to. With even more facilities into our room, we apologize for the Club. Exciting experience that makes a night of fun gaming too, as discussed. An All-In Luxury® experience for an unforgettable getaway royalton splash punta cana the general department for a solution soon! Update your profile and much more these cases directly department for a as! Other items and amenities, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation activities and entertainment may also be included bow.